Genre selected: Dance

Sunrider by Ian C Sunrider
11 tracks

Running time: 0:48:24
Released: 11/2013

View more on Sunrider by Ian C

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.24
The second of the two albums released in November 2013 by UK producer, Ian C. All tracks written between June and November 2013 and have a completely different feel to those on 'Into Perspective'. This time the tracks are heavily influenced by Balaeric trance shorter more structured and uplifting compositions.
more info

Sunrider   Play song

North Landing by Ian C North Landing
18 tracks

Running time: 1:35:37
Released: 03/2013

View more on North Landing by Ian C

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.24
North Landing is the 6th album from UK electronic music producer, Ian C. This album was recorded between August 2011 and March 2013.

This album available for download is the Deluxe Edition version and features four additional bonus tracks exclusive to Musiczeit customers.

Ian C's trademark dance, trance and electronic upbeat sounds feature throughout. This album showcases a more diverse range to Ian's sounds: "1975" is a tribute to the Berlin School sound and should appeal to any fan of this genre whilst Desperado is a tongue-in-cheek dance/latin american medley. Something for everyone on this album.

As usual, all proceeds...
more info

North Landing   Play song

Leaving Traces by Ian C Leaving Traces
21 tracks

Running time: 1:40:15
Released: 07/2011

View more on Leaving Traces by Ian C

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.24
Brand new album by UK producer and remixer, Ian C featuring 16 brand new tracks and five bonus remixes.
more info

Close Up   Play song

Damage Limitation by Ian C Damage Limitation
15 tracks

Running time: 1:18:52
Released: 10/2010

View more on Damage Limitation by Ian C

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.24
Damage Limitation is the 4th album by Ian C. 15 tracks of electronic music with elements of dance, trance and balearic chill out.
more info

Tease   Play song

In Spirit by Ian C In Spirit
15 tracks

Running time: 1:10:16
Released: 01/2010

View more on In Spirit by Ian C

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.24
In Spirit is the third album by UK producer and remixer, Ian C.

The album was composed in its entirety throughout 2009 and features 15 brand new tracks which combine TD inspired electronica with Balaeric dance and Ibiza chill-out influences.

All 15 tracks are previewed below but many full length songs can be heard on the Ian C Youtube channel and Reverbnation:

www.youtube.com/ianc19752 www.reverbnation.com/ianc

more info

In Spirit   Play song

<< Previous Showing 1 to 5 of 5 Next >>
Show: per page

More Info

Ian C is a producer and remixer from the North of England whose infectious and melodic and unique blend of electronica fuses classic TD inspired Electronic Music with 1990s and 2000s dance, trance and house genres.

Due to the recession, Ian C has been able to spend more time to his hobby of writing music but had to cut back on outgoings such as his regular charity direct debits. To this end, all proceeds made from sales of album downloads will be donated to charity. They will be split 50/50 between the Architect's Benevolent Society and Cancer Research UK. Please see the links below for details: -



back to top