Let The Terror Begin by Various Artists

Various Artists

Let The Terror Begin

11 tracks

Running time: 1:20:01
Released: 03/2009

Buy MP3 $10.99
Buy FLAC $12.24

  01   Gloomy Phantom - Spooky Visits - 7:25
Play song

  02   StiTch - Sator - 8:39
Play song

  03   Dezkizzio - Fix My Brain - 6:49
Play song

  04   Trip_Switch - Acid Make Me Do It - 7:29
Play song

  05   Cerebellum Withdrawal - Sinister Revelations - 6:33
Play song

  06   Pan Gohr - Nightmare - 7:19
Play song

  07   Fobi - Road Too Noise - 6:11
Play song

  08   Minàgoris - Alice In Acidland - 8:20
Play song

  09   Critical Selection - Kerosin Flava - 7:24
Play song

  10   Morphic Station - Locotionmotorolotion - 6:42
Play song

  11   Galactic System - The Matrix - 7:10
Play song

More Info

Apurùami Records is proud to present its second release "Let The Terror Begin" with Mexican artists, and international talents, these sounds are born and created in the darkness, with feelings and thoughts of our being. Are songs that do not need to see the light to interact with our minds in a space and time, and lead to a state of physical and mental.

This album contains 11 tracks produced and mastered by the artists involved, we hope you will like it.

"No matter how great brilliance, he always finds the darkness at the end of the road".

Thanks to all the artists involved for their confidence and support, Biomechanik Recs, Scared Evil Recs, and Dark Terror Recs, for your help, without you, this would have not been possible to compile.

Special thanks to Trip Switch from Portugal, Gloomy Phantom and Pan Ghor from Germany, and Black Breamz from Mèxico, who always believed in us.