Innersense by Bekki Williams

Bekki Williams


10 tracks

Running time: 0:50:23
Released: 02/2004

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.24

  01   A Breath Away - 4:34
Play song

  02   Secret Recesses of the Heart - 6:04
Play song

  03   Crystal (Dreams of Sea Beams) - 5:37
Play song

  04   Subliminal Sensuality - 5:26
Play song

  05   Innersense - 5:05
Play song

  06   Under the same Sky - 2:37
Play song

  07   Torn - 6:52
Play song

  08   Tears are Eternal - 4:28
Play song

  09   From the Ashes - 6:13
Play song

  10   Fading - 3:27
Play song

More Info

Innersense is a tour de force! From the beautiful opening track "A Breath Away" to the heartfelt closing "Fading", this album will, quite literally, 'take your breath away' and leave you pressing the repeat button time and time again. "Yes", it has been a long time coming, "Yes", there have been many delays.

But this album really has been worth the wait and it will touch those parts of your soul that most other music can never hope to reach! Quite simply a gem!

"Oh boy, is all I can say about Innersense. It is fantastic. It's so beautiful that it hurts. This album really does deserve some intensive exposure."
(Paul Baker, ARFM)