Solar Promenades by Enterphase


Solar Promenades

11 tracks

Running time: 1:05:48
Released: 11/2008

Buy MP3 $11.24
Buy FLAC $12.49

  01   Solar Promenades - 5:47
Play song

  02   After Service - 4:54
Play song

  03   Procession At Dawn - 3:29
Play song

  04   Snow Paths - 4:02
Play song

  05   Ice & Lace - 5:07
Play song

  06   Courtyard Memories - 2:52
Play song

  07   Ray Bradbury's Ghost - 9:34
Play song

  08   Sky Surge - 4:34
Play song

  09   Time Unbound - 8:06
Play song

  10   When The Morrow Breaks - 6:37
Play song

  11   For You - 10:46
Play song

More Info

A celestial excursion extraordinaire! Enterphase's third album uses sequences, melodies and floating textures to carry your mind away as the music flows incredibly from one theme to the next. Space music at its very best and easily the best Enterphase album too date. Highly recommended!

Features David Wright, John Dumitru and Dean de Benedictis.

"Teutonic styled ambient synth music in the relaxed vein of Tangerine Dream, circa Canyon Dreams and Underwater Sunlight. Both involving and ideal as background music".
Alan Freeman - Audion Spring 2005

"All in all, the CD is a delight and, in my opinion, an essential album to own if you love electronic spacemusic with elements of SF woven into it. Highly recommended."

"......The sound quality of the CD is excellent. Solar Promenades makes you want to turn up your stereo, close your eyes, and experience the glory of beautiful synth work." Synthtopia