Universal Quiet by Rene van der Wouden

Rene van der Wouden

Universal Quiet

5 tracks

Running time: 0:58:57
Released: 01/2008

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.49

  01   In Silence - 11:04
Play song

  02   Pin Drop - 17:44
Play song

  03   Be Quiet - 10:42
Play song

  04   Go Quiet - 9:46
Play song

  05   Get Quieter - 9:41
Play song

More Info

All music composed, arranged, performed and produced by Rene van der Wouden at the Miniminus Studio from October 2007 to December 2008.

Recorded and mixed in Logic Pro 8 and mastering with Pro Tools 7LE and BIAS Peak 5

Instruments: Korg T3, Korg Trinity V3, Roland AlphaJuno 2, Kurzweil K2500, E-MU E5000ultra sampler, Crumar BIT99, AKAI AX73 analogue synthesizer and Yamaha SY77.