Solaristica by Radio Silence

Radio Silence


9 tracks

Running time: 0:37:14
Released: 12/2013

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.24

  01   Hello, New World! - 1:48
Play song

  02   Solaristica - 6:30
Play song

  03   About Us - 4:21
Play song

  04   Every - 2:43
Play song

  05   Immortality - 4:33
Play song

  06   Hope - 4:06
Play song

  07   It Was You - 3:38
Play song

  08   As Snaut Says - 5:30
Play song

  09   Time to Return - 4:05
Play song

More Info

Record: 2011 • Edition: 2013 • USC-WR-1312.0199

Science has reached an impasse, proved to be futile and helpless. Man has mistaken, thinking that he can solve any mysteries of the Universe. Sometimes nature remains cognition superior, and the human desire to find dissimilar intelligence - just a desire to find an intelligence similar to human. Looking into the unknown of cosmos and not being able to comprehend it, a man discovers that he sees only a reflection of his own fears and desires.

Composed by Radio Silence.
Keyboards, synthesizers, sampler, programmed, written and arranged by Alexey Markov.
Painting and artwork by Anna Riet.

This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license.
You have right to playback, copy, distribute, transmit, adapt, remix or otherwise use this work as long as you mention the authors and provide the source of material textually. Any alterations and works built upon this work should be published under same or compatible license. For any reuse you should make clear the license terms of this work to everybody. Some rights reserved.