Summer Has Gone by Radio Silence

Radio Silence

Summer Has Gone

12 tracks

Running time: 0:41:32
Released: 11/2013

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.24

  01   Unknown Universe (Video Version) - 5:31
Play song

  02   So Far from the Earth - 4:28
Play song

  03   I Wanna Sex - 2:28
Play song

  04   Summer Has Gone - 3:22
Play song

  05   Who Can Save the Broken Feelings (Vocal) - 2:55
Play song

  06   Strangling by Silence - 3:26
Play song

  07   Toys (Like a Child Plays) - 3:38
Play song

  08   Mild Fragrance of Spring - 3:33
Play song

  09   Vega Calls - 4:03
Play song

  10   Melody - 4:07
Play song

  11   Take Me to the Stars - 1:54
Play song

  12   Unknown Universe (Outro) - 2:07
Play song

More Info

Record: 2011 • Edition: 2013 • USC-WR-1311.0182

The hot summer leaves, carrying away vanity and opening the way to special light thoughtfulness. Amber sunlight fills the world with a soft golden haze. Tranquility and serenity, almost inaudible images and dreams - this is what is transferred by music, as romantic as the time of early fall.

Composed by Radio Silence.
Keyboards, synthesizers, sampler, vocals, programmed, written and arranged by Alexey Markov.
Written by Sergey Shlegel (track 10).
Photography of the model Polina Ivlieva by Anatoliy Laptev.
Artwork by Alexey Markov. Artwork revision by Anna Riet.

This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license.
You have right to playback, copy, distribute, transmit, adapt, remix or otherwise use this work as long as you mention the authors and provide the source of material textually. Any alterations and works built upon this work should be published under same or compatible license. For any reuse you should make clear the license terms of this work to everybody. Some rights reserved.