Don't Break Into Our Dreams by Radio Silence

Radio Silence

Don't Break Into Our Dreams

11 tracks

Running time: 0:47:53
Released: 09/2013

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.24

  01   Vinyl Memories - 1:38
Play song

  02   Past-Present-Future - 5:28
Play song

  03   Everytime & Never - 4:45
Play song

  04   Talking to the Wind - 4:29
Play song

  05   Everything & Nothing - 3:28
Play song

  06   We are Dreaming - 7:35
Play song

  07   Still Waiting - 4:38
Play song

  08   Cult of Silence - 4:20
Play song

  09   Otorten - 3:23
Play song

  10   Jumping Islands - 3:25
Play song

  11   Berlin Hoverer - 4:44
Play song

More Info

Record: 2013 • Edition: 2013 • USC-WR-1309.0174

Dreams emerge out of our experiences and deepest wishes. Some of them can be implemented, for they are simple - inspired by the daily need. Another ones are impossible in reality, made of fragile materia, often reside to dreamers. They are very affected to outer influences, that can hurt or distort. So please, don't interfere another's dreams - just try to understand and share them.

Composed by Radio Silence.
Keyboards, synthesizers, programmed, written and arranged by Alexey Markov.
Track 11 inspired by "Siberiade Theme" by Edward Artemyev and dedicated to all Berlin School lovers.
Photography by Anatoliy Laptev.
Artwork by Anna Riet.

This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license.
You have right to playback, copy, distribute, transmit, adapt, remix or otherwise use this work as long as you mention the authors and provide the source of material textually. Any alterations and works built upon this work should be published under same or compatible license. For any reuse you should make clear the license terms of this work to everybody. Some rights reserved.