Exhibition of Dreams (bonus tracks) by REMY


Exhibition of Dreams (bonus tracks)

6 tracks

Running time: 1:12:42
Released: 01/2010

Buy MP3 $9.99
Buy FLAC $11.99

  01   Metroid - 10:25
Play song

  02   Silent Voices 2 - 9:03
Play song

  03   Waiting For Dusk - 10:07
Play song

  04   The Fields Of Infinity - 10:44
Play song

  05   The Cave - 7:27
Play song

  06   Storm - 24:56
Play song

More Info

Bonus part of the 10th Anniversary of Remy's debut album from 1999.
Contains pieces from the same recording period as "Exhibition of Dreams" (1997-1999).

Music composed and performed by Remy.

24 Bit - 96 kHz digitally mastered by Wouter Bessels.

“As for me, Exhibition of Dreams is a magnificent musical piece of anthology. The kind of work which
marks time and which will leave all of its traces for coming years. The sound, the compositions, the
approach sometimes dramatic sometimes melodious on structures at once minimalism and uncoordinated,
make of this work a musical monument which explains all beauties and subtleties of the EM art.”

Sylvain Lupari / Guts Of Darkness